Sixteen 2011 Races for PASS North Super Late Models
Oxford Plains Returns to Schedule on Two Occasions and a Return to Canada in Store for SLM Tour
ProAllStarsSeries.com Release
Pro All Stars Series (PASS) President Tom Mayberry has released a sixteen race 2011 schedule for the popular touring super late models.

“I’m exceptionally happy with our 2011 PASS North super late model schedule, “said Mayberry in making the announcement. “It’s the best schedule we’ve been able to assemble in the series’ eleven year history; I think 2011will prove to be a banner year for PASS North.”

Returning venues include Maine’s fabled Oxford Plains Speedway for two dates. The PASS super late models will tour the tough Oxford oval for the first time in five years, headlining the “Night Before the 250” race card on July 23rd and closing out the 2011 campaign on October 1st. Star Speedway returns to the schedule on May 14th and PASS North will mark it’s return to Quebec, Canada on June 25 with an appearance at L’Autodrome Chaudière.

Beech Ridge continues to anchor the series with three events including the season opener on April 30, a July 9 date and the popular PASS 400 weekend on September 16, 17 and 18. White Mountain Motorsports Park has added a third PASS race to their schedule, and the traveling road show will return to Thompson International Speedway, Seekonk Speedway, New Brunswick’s Speedway 660, Canaan Fair Speedway, Riverside Speedway and Lee USA Speedway for single appearances.

2011 NORTH SLM SCHEDULE

Saturday, April 30 - Beech Ridge Motor Speedway - Scarborough ME - 150 laps
Saturday, May 14 - Star Speedway - Epping NH - 150 laps
Saturday, May 21 - White Mt. Motorsports Park - N. Woodstock NH - 150 laps
Saturday, June 11 - Speedway 660 - Fredericton N.B. CA - 200 laps
Saturday, June 25 - L’Autodrome Chaudière - Vallee Junction P.Q. CA - 150 laps
Saturday, July 2 - Canaan Fair Speedway - Canaan NH - 150 laps
Saturday, July 9 - Beech Ridge Motor Speedway - Scarborough ME - 150 laps
Tuesday, July 12 - Lee USA Speedway - Lee NH - 200 laps
Thursday, July 21 - Thompson Int’l Speedway - Thompson CT - 100 laps
Saturday, July 23 - Oxford Plains Speedway - Oxford ME - 150 laps
Saturday, July 30 - Riverside Speedway - Groveton NH - 150 laps
Saturday, August 6 - Seekonk Speedway - Seekonk MA - 150 laps
Sunday, August 28 - White Mt. Motorsports Park - N. Woodstock NH - 150 laps
Sunday, Sept. 18 - Beech Ridge Motor Speedway - Scarborough ME - 300 laps
Saturday, Sept. 24 - White Mt. Motorsports Park - N. Woodstock NH - 150 laps
Saturday, October 1 - Oxford Plains Speedway - Oxford ME - 150 laps

The PASS North tour will see several new tracks in 2011. (51 Photo)