2009 CRA South Schedule
The Races of the Series' First Season
DATE TRACK LAPS

1. ^ Sat./Sun., Jan. 24-25 Lanier National Speedway 200 *
2. s Sat/Sun March 7-8 South Alabama Speedway 250 *
3. Mar 28 or Apr 4 or Apr 19 T.B.A. 100
4. Sunday, May 3 Nashville Fairgrounds 150 *
5. Saturday, May 16 Montgomery Motor Speedway 100
6. Saturday, June 6 Monroe Motor Speedway 125
7. Saturday, July 18 Lanier National Speedway 125
8. Saturday, August 15 South Alabama Speedway 100
9. Saturday, September 5 Mobile International Speedway 100
10. Sunday, September 13 Nashville Fairgrounds 150 *
11. Saturday, October 3 T.B.A 100
12. ^ Sat./Sun. Oct. 31-Nov 1 Nashville Fairgrounds 400 *
13. ^ Sat./Sun.  Nov.14-15 Major Event T.B.A 200 *

Tentative Schedule - Subject to Change

All Races "Green Flag Laps Only" Except Where Noted

* - Caution Laps Count ^-CRA Sanctioned Non-Points Special Event
s- CRA Supported  Non-Points Special Event