2006 RACING SCHEDULES
Ring in the New Year with Planning for the New Seasons
2006 ARCA RE/MAX Series Schedule

Saturday, February 11th - Daytona Int'l Speedway (FL)

Saturday, April 15th - Nashville Superspeedway (TN) 

Sunday, April 23rd -Salem Speedway (IN)

Sunday, May 7th - Winchester Speedway (IN)
 
Saturday, May 13th - Kentucky Speedway  

Sunday, May 21 - Toledo Speedway (OH)

Saturday, June 10th -  Pocono Raceway (PA) 

Friday, June 16th - Michigan Int'l Speedway

Saturday, July 1st - Kansas Speedway

Friday, July 7th - Kentucky Speedway

Saturday, July 15th - Berlin Raceway (MI)

Saturday, July 22nd - Pocono Raceway (PA)

Friday, July 28th - Gateway Int'l Raceway (IL) 

Saturday, August 12th - Nashville Superspeedway (TN)
 
Friday, August 18th - Michigan Int'l Speedway

Sunday, August 20th - Illinois State Fairgrounds

Sunday, August 27th - The Milwaukee Mile (WI) 

Friday, September 1st - Toledo Speedway

Monday, September 4th - DuQuoin State Fairgrounds (IL)

Saturday, September 9th - Chicagoland Speedway (IL)

Saturday, September 16th - Salem Speedway

Friday, October 6th - Talladega Superspeedway (AL) 
 
Sunday, October 15th - Iowa Speedway  



2006 ASA LATE MODEL Challenge Series Schedule

Saturday, March 18th - Music City Motorplex (TN)

Saturday, April 1st - San Antonio Speedway (TX)

Saturday, April 15th - Montgomery Motor Speedway (AL)

Saturday, May 27th - Madison Int'l Speedway (WI)

Saturday, June 10th -  Oswego Speedway (NY)

Wednesday, June 14th - Berlin Raceway (MI)

Saturday, July 8th - I-70 Speedway (MO)

Saturday, July 29th - Jennerstown Speedway (PA)

Saturday, August 12th -  Adirondack International Speedway (NY)

Saturday, August 26th - The Milwaukee Mile (WI)

Sunday, September 3rd - Elko Speedway (MN)

Saturday, October 14 - Iowa Speedway

Saturday, November 4 - Music City Motorplex


2006 ASA LATE MODEL Northern Division Schedule

May 6th - I-70 Speedway – Odessa, MO

May 20th- Lake Geneva Speedway – Lake Geneva, WI

June 9th - Lake Erie Speedway – Erie, PA

June 17th - Jennerstown Speedway – Jennerstown, PA

June 24th - Lorain Speedway - Elyria, OH

July 14th - Motordrome Speedway – Smithton, PA

Jule 22nd - Indianapolis Raceway Park - Clermont, IN

August 4th - Madison International Speedway – Oregon, WI

August 18th - Kalamazoo Speedway – Kalamazoo, MI

August 19th - Berlin Raceway – Marne, MI

September 1st - Hawkeye Downs Speedway – Cedar Rapids, IA

September 9th - TO BE ANNOUNCED

September 23rd-24th - I-70 Speedway – Odessa, MO

October 6th - LaCrosse Fairgrounds Speedway – West Salem, WI

November 3rd, 4th, and 5th - Music City Motorplex - Nashville, TN


2006 ASA LATE MODEL Southern Division Schedule

March 4th - Bronson Motor Speedway – Bronson, FL

April 8th - Shenandoah Speedway - Shenandoah, VA

April 29th - Beech Bend Raceway Park – Bowling Green, KY

May 13th - Five Flags Speedway - Pensacola, FL

May 20th - Riverview Speedway – Carthage, TN

June 3rd - Southern National Speedway - Kenly, NC

June 17th - Hickory Speedway – Hickory, NC

June 30th - North Wilkesboro Speedway - North Wilkesboro, NC (Tentative)

July 15th - Beech Bend Raceway Park – Bowling Green, KY

August 5th - Motor Mile Speedway - Radford, VA

August 19th - Orange County Speedway - Rougemont, NC

September 16th - Florence Speedway – Florence, SC

September 23rd-24th - I-70 Speedway– Odessa, MO

October 7th - Watermelon Capital Speedway-Cordele, GA

October 21st - North Wilkesboro Speedway-North Wilkesboro, NC (Tentative)

November 3rd, 4th, and 5th - Music City Motorplex - Nashville, TN


2006 CRA Super Series Schedule (tentative - not complete)

March 18 - Music City Motorplex

April 15 – Anderson Speedway 125 Laps / Anderson, IN

May 27 - Berlin Raceway 125 Laps / Marne, MI

June 17 – Indianapolis Raceway Park
100 Laps / Indianapolis, IN

July 2 - Toldeo Speedway

July 15 – Anderson Speedway 200 Laps / Anderson, IN

July 22 - Angola Motor Speedway



2006 NASCAR AutoZone Elite Division, Midwest Series schedule

Sun., June 4* - Colorado National Speedway, Erie, Colo.

Date TBD - Rockford (Ill.) Speedway

Date TBD - The Milwaukee Mile, West Allis, Wis.

Fri., July 14 - Raceway Park, Shakopee, Minn.

Date TBD - LaCrosse Fairgrounds Speedway,
West, Salem, Wis.

Date TBD -  I-94 Raceway, Sauk Centre, Minn.

Sat., Aug. 19* - Colorado National Speedway, Erie, Colo.

Sat., Oct. 7 - LaCrosse Fairgrounds Speedway, West Salem, Wis.

* Combination event with NASCAR AutoZone Elite Division, Southwest Series



2006 NASCAR AutoZone Elite Division, Northwest Series schedule

Sat., Apr. 15 - Evergreen Speedway, Monroe, Wash.

Sat., May 20 - Yakima (Wash.) Speedway

Sat., June 10 - Magic Valley Speedway,
Twin Falls, Idaho

Date TBD - Wenatchee Valley’s Super Oval,
East Wenatchee, Wash.

Sat., July 15 - Evergreen Speedway, Monroe, Wash.

Sat., July 22 - Yakima (Wash.) Speedway

Sat., Aug. 5 - Magic Valley Speedway, Twin Falls, Idaho

Date TBD - Evergreen Speedway, Monroe, Wash.

Sun., Sept. 3 - Yakima (Wash.) Speedway

Sun., Sept. 17 - Wenatchee Valley’s Super Oval, East Wenatchee, Wash.

Date TBD - Meridian (Idaho) Speedway



2006 NASCAR AutoZone Elite Division, Southeast Series schedule

Sat., Apr. 29 - Greenville-Pickens Speedway,
Greenville, S.C.

Date TBD - Houston (Tex.) Motorsports Park

Sat., May 27 - South Boston (Va.) Speedway

Fri., June 16 - San Antonio (Tex.) Speedway

Date TBD - Music City Motorplex, Nashville, Tenn.

Date TBD - Greenville-Pickens Speedway, Greenville, S.C.



2006 NASCAR AutoZone Elite Division, Southwest Series schedule

Sun., Jan. 22 - Phoenix (Ariz.) International Raceway

Date TBD - Stockton 99 Speedway, Stockton, Calif.

Date TBD - Irwindale (Calif.) Speedway

Sat., June 4* - Colorado National Speedway, Erie, Colo.

Sat., June 17 - Irwindale (Calif.) Speedway

Sat., July 15 - Stockton 99 Speedway, Stockton, Calif.

Sat., Aug. 19* - Colorado National Speedway, Erie. Colo.

Thurs., Nov. 9 - Phoenix (Ariz.) International Raceway

* Combination event with NASCAR AutoZone Elite Division, Midwest Series



2006 NASCAR Grand National Division, AutoZone West Series schedule (tentative)

Sun., Jan. 22 - Phoenix (Ariz.) International Raceway

Thurs., April 20 - Phoenix (Ariz.) International Raceway

Sat., April 29 - Stockton 99 Speedway, Stockton, Calif.

Sat., June 24 - Infineon Raceway, Sonoma, Calif.

Sat., July 22 - Irwindale (Calif.) Speedway

Fri., Sept. 1 - California Speedway, Fontana, Calif.

Sat., Sept. 30 - Thunder Hill Raceway, Kyle, Tex.

Date TBD - Irwindale (Calif.) Speedway

Date TBD - Douglas County Speedway, Roseburg, Ore.

SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE



2006 NASCAR Grand National Division, Busch East Series Schedule

Fri., June 16 - Stafford Motor Speedway,
Stafford Springs, Conn.

Sat., June 24 - Holland (N.Y.) International Speedway

Fri., July 14 - New Hampshire International Speedway,
Loudon, N.H.

Sat., July 29 - Adirondack International Speedway,
Beaver Falls, N.Y.

Sat., Aug. 19 - Waterford (Conn.) Speedbowl

Fri., Sept. 15 - New Hampshire International Speedway, Loudon, N.H.

Fri., Sept. 22 - Dover (Del.) International Speedway

Sun., Oct. 15 - Thompson (Conn.) International Speedway

SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE



2006 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour schedule (tentative)

Sun., April 9   Thompson (CT) International Speedway

Sun., April 30  Stafford Motor Speedway,
Stafford Springs, Conn.

Fri., May 26    Stafford Motor Speedway,
Stafford Springs, Conn.

Thurs., June 29 Thompson (CT) International Speedway

Fri., July 14   New Hampshire International Speedway,
Loudon, N.H.

Sat., July 22   Waterford (Conn.) Speedbowl

Sat., Aug. 5    Riverhead (N.Y.) Raceway

Fri., Aug. 11   Stafford Motor Speedway, Stafford Springs, Conn.

Thurs., Aug. 17 Thompson (Conn.) International Speedway

Sat., Sept. 2   Martinsville (Va.) Speedway

Sun., Sept. 10  Thompson (Conn.) International Speedway

Fri., Sept. 15  New Hampshire International Speedway

Sun., Oct. 1    Stafford Motor Speedway, Stafford Springs, Conn.

Sun., Oct. 15   Thompson (Conn.) International Speedway

SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE



2006 IBG-PASS Pro Stock Series Schedule

Sat., April 29 - Oxford Plains Speedway, Oxford, ME

Sun., May 7 - Speedway 95, Hermon, ME

Sat., May 27 - Canaan Fair Speedway, Canaan, NH

Sun., June 4 - Riverside Speedway, Groveton, NH

Sat., June 17 - Unity Raceway, Unity, ME

Sat., June 24 - Scotia Speedworld, Halifax, Nova Scotia

Sat., July 1 - Oxford Plains Speedway, Oxford, ME

Wed., July 12 - Thompson International Speedway, Thompson, CT

Sat., July 15 - White Mountain Motorsports Park, North Woodstock, NH

Sat., July 22 - Speedway 95, Hermon, ME

Sun., July 30 - Oxford Plains Speedway, Oxford, ME
The Banknorth 250  (not a PASS sanctioned or points event)

Fri., Aug. 11 & Sat., Aug. 12 - Scotia Speedworld, Halifax, Nova Scotia

Sun., Aug. 20 - Beech Ridge Motor Speedway, Scarborough, ME

Sun., Sept. 3 - Autodrome Montmagny, St. Pierre-Montmagny, Quebec

Sat., Sept. 16 - White Mountain Motorsports Park, North Woodstock, NH

Fri., Sept. 22 to Sun., Sept. 24 - Beech Ridge Motor Speedway, Scarborough, ME
2nd Annual PASS 400 Weekend

Sat., Oct. 7 - Star Speedway, Epping, NH



2006 USAR Pro Cup Series Schedule

Saturday, February 25 - Southern Division
USA International Speedway, Lakeland, FL

Saturday, March 11 - Southern Division
South Georgia Motorsports Park, Cecil, GA

Saturday, March 25 - Southern Division
Montgomery Motor Speedway, Montgomery, AL

Saturday, April 1 -Northern Division
South Boston Speedway, South Boston, VA

Saturday, April 8 - Southern Division, Peach State Speedway, Jefferson, GA

Saturday, April 22 - Northern Division, Lonesome Pine Raceway, Coeburn, VA

Saturday, April 29 - Southern Division, Concord Motorsport Park, Concord, NC

Thursday, May 4 - Northern Division, Shenandoah Speedway, Shenandoah, VA

Friday, May 12 -Northern Division, Kil-Kare Speedway, Xenia, OH

Saturday, May 27 - Northern Division, Jennerstown Speedway, Jennerstown, PA

Saturday, June 3 -Southern Division, USA International Speedway, Lakeland, FL

Saturday, June 10 - Northern Division, Mansfield Motorsports Speedway, Mansfield, OH

Saturday, June 17 -Northern Division, Indianapolis Raceway Park, Indianapolis, IN

Saturday, June 24 - Southern Division, Myrtle Beach Speedway, Myrtle Beach, SC

Friday, June 30 - Northern Division, Lake Erie Speedway , North East, PA

Saturday, July 8 - Southern Division, Hickory Motor Speedway, Hickory, NC

Saturday, July 15 -Northern Division, Motor Mile Speedway, Radford, VA

Saturday, July 22 - Southern Division, Southern National Speedway, Kenly, NC

Saturday, July 29 -Northern Division, Salem Speedway, Salem, IN

Saturday, August 5 - Northern Division, South Boston Speedway, South Boston, VA

Saturday, August 12 -Southern Division, Peach State Speedway, Jefferson, GA

Saturday, August 19 -Northern Division, Madison International Speedway, Madison, WI

Wednesday, August 23 -Southern Division, Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN

Saturday, September 2 -Southern Division, USA International Speedway, Lakeland, FL

Friday, September 15 - Championship Series, Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA

Saturday, September 30 - Championship Series, Jennerstown Speedway, Jennerstown, PA

Saturday, October 14 -Championship Series, Mansfield Motorsports Speedway, Mansfield, OH

Saturday, October 28 -Championship Series, Myrtle Beach Speedway, Myrtle Beach, SC

Saturday, November 11 -Championship Series, South Georgia Motorsports Park, Cecil, GA

Saturday, November 25 -Championship Series, USA International Speedway, Lakeland, FL